Remove Album - suggestion
Posted 01 June 2003 - 05:29 PM
I had recently removed two albums - one created by mistake and another
containing many pics but contained obsolete news. Just to save server
space for AW.
But after I had clicked delete album, both of the albums were still in my
profile. Tried to click it but it displayed a message 'Album deleted' or
something similar. Is it intentional?
May I suggest that the deleted albums be removed permanently from
forumner's profile and not displayed among the current albums in their
profiles? Looks neater that way. Thank you.
Posted 02 June 2003 - 09:45 AM
Posted 02 June 2003 - 06:40 PM
For the last few uploads, no one (including myself) can see what pictures
I have uploaded.
This is what I did. I took pictures from my 2Megapixel (~700K/pic), used
Adobe to scale the picture down to less then 150K.
Once I upload, hte picture cannot be seen.
I have uploaded a few times but its the same.
Posted 03 June 2003 - 10:47 AM
may be because of the file format. Did you manage to see the thumbnail at
the "Upload Wizard" after you have chose the pictures to download?
Anyway, appreciate it if you could send me the picture for me to try it
Posted 03 June 2003 - 10:32 PM
Nope, I cannot even see them on the thumbnail. Funny, hor?