Welcome to Autoworld Forum !

Sign In or Register to gain full access to our forums. By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

Close
Photo

Opinions Needed Pls~

• Please log in to reply

carlsonrt

Posted 15 June 2013 - 05:03 PM

carlsonrt

Probation

• Members
  • Pip
  • 21 posts
Hi everyone,

I'm new here~ I was started to get interest to Superbikes recently.
But as a beginner i know there's alot for me to learn first, and there r also some questions i would like to ask before i started this hobby. Can anyone suggest a most recommendable bike for me with my follow conditions?

- I juz a fresh graduated student & new worker with average salary income(around RM1500). Personally i would like a affordable bike that is suitable for long distance drive(doesn't need to be really big), affordable maintenance and insurans, easy to repair and spare parts easy to be found.

- Kawasaki is NOT my first choice coz it's too popular and common, i like unique stuff~ Heard some of my friends recommend Yamaha n Honda to me though~

Further questions will be ask after i survey all your comments n opinions, thanks~ =)

diver

Posted 07 July 2013 - 10:43 PM

diver

Fast & Furious

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 1,292 posts
QUOTE (carlsonrt @ Jun 15 2013, 05:03 PM) <{POST_SNAPBACK}>
Hi everyone,

I'm new here~ I was started to get interest to Superbikes recently.
But as a beginner i know there's alot for me to learn first, and there r also some questions i would like to ask before i started this hobby. Can anyone suggest a most recommendable bike for me with my follow conditions?

- I juz a fresh graduated student & new worker with average salary income(around RM1500). Personally i would like a affordable bike that is suitable for long distance drive(doesn't need to be really big), affordable maintenance and insurans, easy to repair and spare parts easy to be found.